Share calendar to users or groups with "show only as busy".
### Steps to reproduce 1. Click on calendar app 2. Click on share calendar 3. Select user or group ### Expected behaviour After the steps to reproduce the behavior I want to choose an option "show only as busy". So, that the selected user or group can see my complete calendar but without details. This option is missing. I know that it is possible for a single event to "show only as busy". But what if I want to have this for a **specific user or group** for the **complete** calendar? ### Actual behaviour After the steps to reproduce the behavior there is only an option "can edit" for the chosen user or group. ### Server configuration **Nextcloud version:** 13.0.6 **Nextcloud calendar version:** 1.6.1
Posted by phlegx on Sep 14, 2018, 9:53 AM
Tags
Related issues
- 2026 - Microsoft Office 365
- [Ubuntu] `ubuntu-latest` label will use Ubuntu 26.04 in November 2026
- Gamut mapping
- [Codex Desktop] Editing and resending a queued message triggers "App-server queued follow-up no longer exists"
- [Windows] ChatGPT 26.820.60940 fails with "invalid transport in mcp_servers.codex_app"; Beta 26.727.40816 works
- [BUG]: infinite loading of videos
Raise real-world problems, find people facing the same issue, and discuss solutions.4,000 issues0 comments
github (SaaS)
2026 - Microsoft Office 365
[Ubuntu] `ubuntu-latest` label will use Ubuntu 26.04 in November 2026
Gamut mapping
[Codex Desktop] Editing and resending a queued message triggers "App-server queued follow-up no longer exists"
[Windows] ChatGPT 26.820.60940 fails with "invalid transport in mcp_servers.codex_app"; Beta 26.727.40816 works
[BUG]: infinite loading of videos
Restore GPT-5.6 Sol’s 372k Codex context window, or provide an opt-in setting
Codex Desktop for macOS repeatedly triggers `syspolicyd` / `trustd` CPU and memory runaway
Share calendar to users or groups with "show only as busy".
### Steps to reproduce 1. Click on calendar app 2. Click on share calendar 3. Select user or group ### Expected behaviour After the steps to reproduce the behavior I want to choose an option "show only as busy". So, that the selected user or group can see my complete calendar but without details. This option is missing. I know that it is possible for a single event to "show only as busy". But what if I want to have this for a **specific user or group** for the **complete** calendar? ### Actual behaviour After the steps to reproduce the behavior there is only an option "can edit" for the chosen user or group. ### Server configuration **Nextcloud version:** 13.0.6 **Nextcloud calendar version:** 1.6.1
Comments (0)
No comments yet. Start the discussion.